High quality industrial parts cleaning

"With us, your components get their fat off!"

In the automotive industry as well as in all other industrial sectors, the future requirements for component cleanliness are increasing. The cleaning of components in production is becoming more and more a value-adding process, since the cleanliness of a workpiece has meanwhile developed into a decisive quality feature.

To ensure the technical cleanliness requirements of our customers, we use state-of-the-art solvent cleaning systems of the latest generation from Ecoclean from the EcoCcore model series for industrial parts cleaning.

This enables us to implement the high quality requirements of our customers' components, from simple degreasing and cleaning with subsequent preservation (including with anti-corrosion oil) to technical fine cleaning with residual dirt requirements.

Our systems can be operated with modified alcohol (including DOWCLENE 1601) or hydrocarbons.

Click to get to the picture gallery.

Additional high-performance filter elements, full flow and bypass filtration and a reinforced ultrasonic device that can be optionally activated during the cleaning process enable high-quality cleaning of the components.

After the cleaning process, the components are completely dried by vacuum drying and, depending on the requirements and the material, are additionally preserved with anti-corrosion oil.

The loading of the washing baskets into the system takes place fully automatically via an automated loading system, which enables us to guarantee economical implementation of small, medium and large series.

The maximum basket size is 670 x 480 x 400 mm with a maximum batch weight of 200 kg.

On request, we can also carry out upstream production processes such as mechanical processing on 4-axis CNC machining centers, thread cutting work, sandblasting and vibratory grinding or downstream processes such as 100% control, leakage tests and more on the components in our own in-house production .

 

After the components have been washed, appropriate packaging is also an important aspect, particularly for finely cleaned components with residual dirt requirements. That is why the components cleaned by us after the cleaning process within the clean room area are properly and cleanly packed in the customer-specific special packaging provided for this purpose in accordance with the customer's requirements in order to prevent renewed contamination.

In order to guarantee the cleanliness requirements for the components we have cleaned, we work with external laboratories that carry out residual dirt analyzes on our cleaned components in accordance with VDA 19 / ISO 16232.

  • 3-tank solvent system which can be operated with modified alcohol (including DOWCLENE 1601) or hydrocarbons
  • Vapor degreasing
  • ultrasonic cleaning
  • Vacuum drying
  • Preservation (including with anti-corrosion oil)
  • Additional high-performance filter elements for even better cleanliness results
  • Frequency converter controlled rotary drive for the washing baskets
  • Automatic basket lid
  • Continuous oil discharge
  • Fully automatic loading of the washing baskets into the system
  • Maximum basket size 670 x 480 x 400 mm
  • Maximum batch weight 200 kg

We offer the following

Cleaning options:

N

Removal of polar dirt such as emulsion and salts

N

Removal of oils and fats

N

Removing and loosening adhering particles such as chips, flakes, metal abrasion and dust

Are you interested?

Contact us now!

Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
LEARN MORE

Load card

Send us a message:

How can we help you?*

Address: Obenitterstr. 21
Location: 42719, Solingen (DE)
Phone: + 49 212 / 260 13 26
Fax: + 49 212 / 260 13 25
Email: info@ayhan-online.de

© 2021 | All Rights Reserved

Hochwertige industrielle Teilereinigung

„Bei uns bekommen Ihre Bauteile ihr Fett weg!“

In der Automobilindustrie sowie auch in allen anderen Industriebereichen nehmen die zukünftigen Anforderungen an die Bauteilsauberkeit immer mehr zu. Die Reinigung von Bauteilen in der Fertigung wird immer mehr zum wertschöpfenden Prozess, da sich die Sauberkeit eines Werkstücks mittlerweile zu einem entscheidenden Qualitätsmerkmal entwickelt hat.

Zur Sicherstellung der technischen Sauberkeitsanforderungen unserer Kunden, verwenden wir bei der industriellen Teilereinigung hochmoderne Lösemittel-Reinigungsanlagen der neusten Generation der Firma Ecoclean aus der Modellreihe EcoCcore.

Hierdurch sind wir in der Lage, vom einfachen Entfetten und Reinigen bis hin zur technischen Feinreinigung mit Restschmutzanforderungen, die hohen Qualitätsansprüchen an den Bauteilen unserer Kunden umzusetzen.

Unsere Anlagen können mit modifiziertem Alkohol oder Kohlenwasserstoffen betrieben werden.

Klicken Sie, um zur Bildergalerie zu gelangen.

Zusätzliche Hochleistungsfilterelemente, Vollstrom- und Bypass-Filtration und eine während des Reinigungsprozesses optional zuschaltbare, verstärkte Ultraschalleinrichtung ermöglichen eine hochwertige Reinigungsqualität an den Bauteilen.

Nach dem Reinigungsprozess werden die Bauteile per Vakuumtrocknung vollständig getrocknet.

Die Beschickung der Waschkörbe in die Anlage erfolgt voll automatisch über eine automatisierte Beschickung, wodurch wir in der Lage sind von Klein-, Mittel- bis Großserien eine wirtschaftliche Umsetzung zu gewährleisten.

Die maximale Korbgröße beträgt 670 x 480 x 400 mm bei einem maximalen Chargengewicht von 200 Kg.

Auf Wunsch können wir durch unsere hohe Fertigungstiefe auch vorgelagerte Fertigungsprozesse wie die mechanische Bearbeitung auf 4-Achs CNC-Bearbeitungszentren, Gewindeschneidarbeiten, das Sandstrahlen und Gleitschleifen oder auch nachgelagerte Prozesse wie 100% Kontrolle, Dichtheitsprüfungen und mehr an den Bauteilen in unserer eigenen inhouse Fertigung vornehmen.

 

Nach dem Waschen der Bauteile ist auch das entsprechende Verpacken gerade bei feingereinigten Bauteilen mit Restschmutzanforderungen ein wichtiger Aspekt. Deshalb werden die von uns gereinigten Bauteile nach dem Reinigungsprozess innerhalb des Sauberraumbereiches entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen in den jeweils dafür vorgesehenen kundenspezifischen Sonderverpackungen fachgerecht und sauber verpackt, um eine erneute Verschmutzung auszuschließen.

Um die Sauberkeitsanforderungen an den von uns gereinigten Bauteilen zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir mit externen Laboren zusammen, die Restschmutzanalysen nach VDA 19 / ISO 16232 an unseren gereinigten Bauteilen durchführen.

  • Lösemittelanlage welche mit modifiziertem Alkohol oder Kohlenwasserstoff betrieben werden kann
  • Dampfentfettung
  • Ultraschallreinigung
  • Vakuumtrocknung
  • Zusätzliche Hochleistungsfilterelemente für noch bessere Sauberkeitsergebnisse
  • Frequenzumrichtergesteuerter Drehantrieb
  • Automatische Korbverdeckelung
  • Kontinuierlicher Ölaustrag
  • Vollautomatische Beschickung der Waschkörbe in die Anlage
  • Maximale Korbgröße 670 x 480 x 400 mm
  • Maximales Chargengewicht 200 Kg

Wir bieten folgende

Reinigunsmöglichkeiten:

N

Abreinigen von polaren Verschmutzungen wie u.a. Emulsion und Salze

N

Entfernen von Ölen und Fetten

N

Entfernen und lösen von anhaftenden Partikeln wie u.a. Späne, Flitter, Metallabrieb und Staub

Sie haben Interesse?

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht:

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?*

Adresse: Obenitterstr. 21
Ort: 42719, Solingen (DE)
Telefon : +49 212 / 260 13 26
Fax: +49 212 / 260 13 25
Email : info@ayhan-online.de

© 2021 | All Rights Reserved